Meet Our Team

Ben Reed

Director

0403 541 851

ben.reed@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

Sean Wee

Executive Sales

0430 159 988

sean.wee@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

Sharon Guan

Director International Trade

0403 056 168

sharon.guan@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

Andrew Lim

Executive Sales

0413 126 177

andrew.lim@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

Andrea Hasenauer

Marketing Manager

view full profile

Francis Lee

Executive Sales

0478 177 155

francis.lee@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

Joseph Sun

Executive Sales

0447 849 557

joseph.sun@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

Pam Nugent

Executive Sales

0412 044 299

pam.nugent@reedestateagents.com.au

view full profile

© 2016 - 2017 Reed Estate Agents, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software